12 PASSIVE INCOME IDEAS THAT WORK! –# 5 Referral System

#buildyournetwork #getnoticed

yourmoneyatwork

A referral system if handled correctly can generate an incredible amount of leads. Whether your humble small business owner or a new blogger such as me, this is the place to really start. Build that consumer base or followership to get the word out about your service or product. Reaching the masses is everything, however having quality content/ reputation is vitally important as well.

I should note a disclaimer on my current situation; presently I have not engaged in networking this blog just yet as I am slowly adding content for my future viewers. This is my strategy for quality and retention. What would it say if I could attract hundreds or thousands of people to my articles only to find a few articles with little viewership? Would I be taken seriously? Maybe, but consistency is the main ingredient for a blogger. Once the foundation is set you will see…

View original post 619 more words

Leave a Reply

