Congrats Dr. Eric Thomas

For the last 3 years I have followed Eric Thomas(ET) online. Every Monday I have watched his post TGIM(thank god its Monday). Its powerful, timely and challenging.

Last week, Eric achieved a milestone he has been speaking about for years by getting his PHD. It took him many years of hard work as he navigated family responsibilities while having a business empire to grow!

Though we have not met(yet) I am proud of the bar he has set for me and my vision!

#hiphoppreacher #etinspires

Leave a Reply

